List of holidays 2019 (except Saturday and Sunday)

Date  Holiday 
1 January New Year
7 January  Christmas (Orthodox)
8 March  Women's Day 
1 May  Labour Day 
6 May* Non-working day 
7 May  Radunitsa (Day of commemoration of the departed) 
8 May*  Non-working day 
9 May  Victory Day 
3 July  Independence Day of the Republic of Belarus (Day of the Republic) 
7 November October Revolution Day
8 November* Non-working day
25 December Christmas (Catholic)

*- according to the Resolution of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus of December 15, 2018 No. 906 working days are moved:
from May 6 (Monday) to May 4 (Saturday), 2019;
from May 8 (Wednesday) to May 11 (Saturday), 2019;
from November 8 (Friday) to November 16 (Saturday), 2019.

If you have noticed any discrepancy, please, highlight it and press Ctrl+Enter